Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jeffrey
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and courteous to our questions and requests.
Property
Our stay spanned an entire month and this property felt like a home. It was very comfortable, clean and had everything we needed to live, not just stay, in Orlando. The lake and clubhouse pool were also nice features.
View Property: VC124
Ana G
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
We were upset and the staff were very friendly and helpful which totally calmed us and resolved the issue quickly.
Property
It was felt like home. The cleanliness, decor and closeness to park was amazing. It was our home away from home.
View Property: VC103
Reuben
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC142
Heidi
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
My overall experience was very positive and the property far exceeded my expectations.
Property
I really disliked the garbage situation in the hallway (which I don't think was air conditioned). Though it was picked up daily, it leaves the common areas smelling like refuse. I was very surprised by this situation given the quality of the property. The beds aren't very comfortable and left all of us a bit stiff. Lastly, the lack of basic amenities was frustrating. I'm certain previous renters have left basic household items (e.g. toilet paper, laundry detergent, dishwashing detergent, coffee filters, salt, pepper, etc), but the unit is offered with minimal supplies. I was surprised and disappointed by the level I had to furnish it.
View Property: VC109
Julie
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Stephanie helped me on many occasions with all the questions I had. She was patient, professional, and friendly.
Property
The condo was beautiful and the complex pool area was great. It was a very comfortable condo.
View Property: VC141
Matthew
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
We had a bit of an issue with the WI-FI password. It had evidently reset to default settings. Service tech was able to quickly identify and correct the problem. No significant impact to our stay.
Property
The master bed was abnormally firm. I would reccommend that a 2" mattress topper be used to make the bed a bit more receptive.
View Property: VC138
Lorraine
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a great location and big condo for our family. However, all the tv remote batteries need to be replaced. I had to keep changing the batteries in the remotes to turn the tv on/off and work the channels. Otherwise, everything was perfect!
View Property: VC139
Marilyn
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
We were apprehensive about booking a property sight unseen. The team was very helpful. All questions were answered patiently and completely.
Property
The property was spacious and well maintained. The grandkids ran joyfully from room to room choosing where they would sleep. They came back from their daily adventures to our kitchen for snacks and our pool for a swim. All agreed, it was an awesome vacation.
View Property: BLV106
Chebel
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Estuvo muy bueno todo, un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro. Lo nico fue el aire acondicionado apagaba muy rpido y suframos de calor en las noches.
View Property: VC121
Marcelo
Santana de Parnaiba, BR
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
When i needed Stephanie was very helpful
Property
Excellent"ll be back again for sure
View Property: VC107
Michael
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience, great place to stay, met all of our needs for the weekend!
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your condo, it was perfect!
View Property: VC132
Heidy
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and all my emails were responded immediately.
Property
It was a great experience and our family truly enjoyed it. Thank you for everything.
View Property: VC134
Luis
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC137
Guilherme
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
EXCELLENT RELATION COST - BENEFIT, SECURITY 100%, EASY TO FIND&USE&CHECK!
Property
IT WAS NICE, MANY THANKS. NO PROBLEMS!
View Property: LB110
Ralph
Haan, DE
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Ein sehr professionell gefhrtes Management, kmmerte sich umgehend um meine Anfrage. Sehr zu empfehlen fr anspruchsvolle Gste.
Property
Ich habe ber 130 bernachtungen im Jahr, dies war sicher eine der schnsten und best ausgestatteten Haeuser, die ich in Florida bewohnt habe. Schade, dass wir dort nur so kurze Zeit waren, ideal fr Shopping Ausflge als auch Disney.
View Property: LUC110
Angela
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC112
Fabio
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff member are courteous and when I called with questions my call was always answered.
Property
We had a wonderful at orlandofun rental time checkin and check out were so easy. The pool is a walk away and clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything to cook and villa was clean when we arrived. All attractions in Orlando are 15-25mins away making it convenient to get to them. I will definetly be staying here when I return and already made referrals for other to stay.
View Property: VC137
Carlos
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
We'll come back in the next vacation
View Property: R106
Lisa
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
Property
I have stayed at Vista Cay before so I was familar with the layout. However, the condo we were in this time was near Publix and had the small pool. I like staying near the main pool and will not make that mistake again. As with any rental, the carpet had spots but not unreasonable. Beds were o.k. but that is a personal perference. This condo seemed up to date with furniture and appliances. The T.V. in one of the bedrooms did not work but it was nice to have t.v.'s in all rooms. My biggest pet peeve with renting any condo is the comforters, pilllow shams, etc. not being washed after each visit. There is no way these hugh comforters could be washed and ready for the next guest. It was nice to have Publix close by. We especially like the NYPD Pizza restaurant.
View Property: VC107
Tom
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great location and way beyond clean
Property
Will do this again
View Property: VC133
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The front desk staff was very helpful providing information about local attractions and events such as multiple places to watch fireworks and things of that nature because it was around the 4th of July when my family and I visited. although there were a ton of activities to do at the resort.
Property
Our stay at the property was absolutely amazing my family did not want to leave they requested that we stay even longer already have plans to stay for 2 weeks next year or maybe around christmas either way I cannot wait to return.
View Property: PP116
Tore
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We really liked the house and the location of it. Close to parks and Wallmart. I wish there could be a sunbed by the pool outside the house.
View Property: BLV104
Maira
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was so nice and friendly. We left behind my daughters little suitcase and when I called to see if I can get it shipped back to Chicago, they man said I will make sure you get it as soon as possible and we did received it on the second day. He was so polite and understanding.
Property
The property was so beautiful, cosy, very clean and closed to Universal Studios and Sea World.
View Property: VC115
Maurice
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our stay at the property was absolutely amazing my family did not want to leave they requested that we stay more days already have it booked for 2 weeks next year I cannot wait to return
View Property: PP116
Marnie
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
N/A
View Property: VC122